She finds a coffee everywhere she goes…

IMG_0290_2Y’all know I LOVE my coffee. .

IMG_0291_2

I am in Hailey, Idaho visiting Jared’s parents. The caffeine deprived headache was setting in when they recommended Java on 1st. I was quickly on my way to the local little coffee shop.  I was impressed from the moment I walked in. Great atmosphere and very friendly barista. I  spotted the HUGE cookies, banana bread, and zucchini bread immediately. They all looked AMAZING. Haven’t tried them yet, but I am in town for a few more days… there is still time. I ordered an iced sugar free vanilla caramel skinny latte. YUM. Starbucks has nothing on this place. My husband, Jared, ordered the “Bowl of Soul (pictured below).IMG_0289_2

OMMMGEE. SO good. It was the prefect mixture of cinnamon and chocolate and out of this world yumminess. I’ve never tasted anything like it. Can I take this place back to Dallas with me!?

IMG_1622

IMG_0292_2

Leave a Reply

