Yesterday, Today, & Forever

IMG_3761

I am sitting here by the fire at this amazing little bed and breakfast that reminds me of Dragonfly Inn from Gilmore Girls. I told Jared that when we are old we should open a “B&B”. It would work perfectly. Jared is very friendly and hospitable. I can make breakfast and bake yummy things for the guests! Oh, and of course decorate the place!! ha!

Jared and I are here celebrating our 1 year anniversary! There will be an upcoming blog about our little trip, but for now I will leave you with this video that Jared made, and we had played at our wedding. The video of the concert is from the Switchfoot concert we went to as one of our first dates. 🙂

Leave a Reply

